top of page
Поиск
  • Фото автораteachingandeducation

Introduction

My name is Kelly, I am a 1st year Early Childhood and Primary Education student at Australian Catholic University in Brisbane. I am currently doing some research for a tutorial presentation on parent/teacher partnerships. I was looking into blogs as a method of communication and stumbled upon your blog. I love it! My daughter is in year 2 and I would love this to be used in her school – from a parents point of view I think it is awesome, however from a pre-service teachers point of view I think it would be an invaluable aid in maintaining partnerships with parents.

I was wondering if you would mind if I included a link on my power point presentation to your class blog so that I can show my fellow class mates an example of an awesome blog? I would be shown to approx. 30 fellow students and my lecturer only.

1 просмотр0 комментариев

Недавние посты

Смотреть все

Limited opportunities to discuss internet safety

Real blogs are on the internet for everyone to see. Through being heavily involved in blogging, my Grade Two class has opportunities almost every day to discuss cyber safety issues and appropriate onl

Educational Blogging

2018 is the sixth year that I have used educational blogging in my classroom. Educational blogging is something that I am very passionate about. The amount of learning that can happen through a class

Tech Tools for Teachers

ABOUT TECH TOOLS FOR TEACHERS Simon Collier and I began a free e-newsletter for educators called Tech Tools for Teachers in January 2010. In 2011, Matt Limb joined the team and together we are, Teachi

bottom of page